And I Didn’t Even Break the Copier

bam suckas. i survived the first day of my internship with the Special Olympics and love it. i did some awesome on line training and reading about the special olympics. also i helped take care of some donation money and didn’t even break the copier <<which the interns before me could never figure out>> and i made some phone calls and brainstormed on a few promo ideas and started the planning stage of the event i will be in charge of.

so overall, good first day. i will go back tomorrow.

what what. i survived the 1st day.

the SO makes me real happy

And I Didn’t Even Break the Copier

One thought on “And I Didn’t Even Break the Copier

Leave a Reply

