And all of a sudden everything speeds up

My break has been pretty relaxing honestly. There were the moments and days of hustle and bustly and plans. But mostly I have just relaxed and read. And then everything sped up.

The last week of break always seems so rushed and full no matter how much I try to spread things out. It’s one of those stressed by a blessing things. I am blessed to have people and contacts that I still need/want to make.

I still have a Dr. Appointment

A trip to the city

Wal-mart

Friends

Babies

Christmas exchange

Paperwork

Laundry

Packing

How o how little week did you get so full so fast?

dsc_0052

And all of a sudden everything speeds up

3 thoughts on “And all of a sudden everything speeds up

  1. tylerjewell says:

    the last week before school starts again is faster than an antelope being chased down by a cheetah! that is fast! all I think about is “okay…now I have to hang out with this person before I go back” and it is impossible to make time for everyone!

    You have very beautiful thick curly hair 🙂

Leave a Reply

