Random

Ok here are some random notes from my 5 classes today

1.) Health Communication and I are going to be great friends

2.) The Health Cx class is a bridge course with undergrad and grad students yet it’s the class I like the most

3.) My teacher in Legal Environment of Business is CRAZY

4.) She is an ex-lawyer and the most animated teacher ever I think

5.) I use InDesign in two classes

6.) I use two different versions of InDesign

7.) The books I have aren’t the ones I need this week

8.) My PR teacher did the voice thing from House Bunny when calling roll

9.) I need 2GB of flashdrive space for one class

10.) I get hungry during class a lot

Sorry Mom I forgot a back to school picture

Coming soon…my PR teachers code names for Cell Phone use in class

Random

One thought on “Random

Leave a Reply

