You can help :-)

You know it’s a good post when I use an emoticon in the title!

Thank you all for the birthday wishes.Β  My gifts were all thoughtful and made me so very happy and feel loved. Stephanie sent me all things with hearts because she knows I hate hearts but it was so funny and I loved it.

My sweet momma and daddy are not making me pay them back for my Boston tickets so that money can go towards doing things there! πŸ™‚ Hip Hip Hooray! And my sister got me Catch Phrase because I asked for it πŸ™‚

And I got an email from the Australia people that they have put my video online and here is where you come in. You all can help me make it to the next step! They pick their top videos and then there is a wildcard. The wild card is the video with the most views and highest ranking. So…go go go go go πŸ™‚ You don’t have to watch it again just play it on mute and put all 5 stars when you’re done πŸ™‚

To help you can go here.

img_2157

You know you want to help me πŸ™‚

You can help :-)

4 thoughts on “You can help :-)

  1. I’ll try again later…everytime I click on your “here” it says there is a page error…I get so irritated at internet stuff sometimes….

  2. Thanks for the picture of your beautiful hair all curly!! πŸ™‚

    I’m glad the hearts made you happy. See not all bad. πŸ™‚ I’ll convince you yet!! (I’m not trying to get you to love them here… just not hate them)

Leave a Reply

