Back in my day

Back in January I posted some possible topics you may see blogged about. They were…

In 2009 you may see:

*To release or relish: What to do with dreams

*Babysitters club: Jody Training

*If you chew like that we can’t be friends

*Boots with the fur; Hats with balls DONE IT

*Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego

*No ONE DOWN, prob a series

*When I grow up

So some of these might be different then if I wrote them 3 months ago, but that’s life. So what do you want to read about next?

Back in my day

5 thoughts on “Back in my day

  1. Deb says:

    Can’t do “When I Grow Up” because we don’t ever really grow up. Maybe “No ONE DOWN” coz I don’t know what you mean by that.

Leave a Reply

