The North Shore

The North Shore is a gorgeous place. I like it there and if not for the bitter winds and dreary cold…I could live there.

img_22112

Cold can’t stop me from loving and enjoying ice cream though! And Captain Dusty sure does know his cookie dough ice cream…delish!

img_2235

This is the picture I will submit with my application to work with Hookers for Jesus

img_2252

πŸ™‚ the OSCKIN!

img_2324

This is the famous Gloucester fisherman. Gloucester is the oldest sea port in America!!! And by default I am now famous as well.

100_0831

And this is a sneakpeak of a post to come. I don’t mean sneakpeak by the skanky strip of epidermis showing. I mean sneak peak at Ocean Lawn, the prettiest place I have ever been.

The North Shore

One thought on “The North Shore

  1. Dana says:

    In regards to your comment that while we were dating, Brian did not take me to bar-b-q, you are indeed correct…but he does now! πŸ™‚

    I can’t wait to see all your pictures and hear all your stories when you get back! Brian, Sydney, and myself are gonna try to come to springfield this next week to go out to dinner…I will let you know of our plans and hopefully you can join us too!!!!

Leave a Reply

