Total Fool

O my lanta.

I definitely just embarrassed myself with the fellow city hosts this summer…oh and our boss.

You see…my momma is now on Facebook and had asked me to upload an album for her. So while I was waiting on Dana and Brian to get out of the 1:00 service I was trying to upload the pics. And facebook was being SOOOO slow and dumb.

So then we went to lunch, I ran some errands. I came back 4 hours later and was supposed to be doing homework. But I remembered that I wanted to facebook one of the city hosts first because she goes to a school just down the road from me so we are going to get together before school is out.

I click on my toolbar that takes me straight to my profile. When I go to write on her wall it says we are not friends. I’m so confused because I know we are friends. So then I click on all the other hosts and our boss’ name and NO ONE is my friend. Ah I think facebook has freaked out and earased all my new friends or the devil is trying to make me look like a huge mean person who has de friended them all.

So frantically I add them all as my friends with a little message so they know everything is good.

Then I click on my roommates and name and it says we are not friends and only have 2 friends in common……………..

Then I realized I was signed in as my mom.

O-M-G

Total Fool

5 thoughts on “Total Fool

  1. Deb says:

    Right off the bat you have the assurance they won’t put you on the ‘perfect’ pedastal. Now you have that out of the way:).

  2. Deb says:

    Right off the bat you have the assurance they won’t put you on the ‘perfect’ pedestal. Now you have that out of the way:).

Leave a Reply

