Mail Call

Tomorrow morning I leave little ole MO, the only state I know to go to T-E-Double N- E -SS- E Boys (bonus points if you know what song that comes from)

I’m really excited. I’m really nervous. God is in control.

My best friend at school Jessica is also working with CSM this summer at the NYC sight. So check out her blog and mine this summer to stay caught up on the adventures!

I will have limited computer time but will blog whenever I get the chance and fill mom in whenever I can as well.

Please feel free to e-mail me or comment or mail me anything you want! If I don’t return your phone calls please know it’s just because I wake up at 6:30 and finish with groups around 9-10:30 and we don’t use our phones at ministry sites.

Here is my address for the summer though in case you feel like making my day and being old school with some sweet snail mail! πŸ™‚

Jody Glazner
c/o Center for Student Missions
PO Box 160119
Nashville, TN 37216

I just have one bag left to repack then I’m done. πŸ™‚

I love you friends. Have a great summer. Challenge yourself. Dare to love completely. Seek reckless abandon. Let Jesus push you beyond your limits. Grow. Bask in the love that He has for you. Sweat that love. And wear your sunscreen.

jj-60 copy

Mail Call

2 thoughts on “Mail Call

  1. Lisa (Roomie) says:

    Hey there! I’m glad to hear that you made it to TN safely! I know that you’ll have an awesome summer out there and have some life-changing experiences. I’m off to Africa today. Much love! I’ll be praying for you.

Leave a Reply

