Discipline

I have been learning and seeing how important discipline is in my life.

When I have discipline in one area – it’s easier to have discipline in other areas.

Our teams has been really intentional lately of creating discipline in our lives. It’s been a huge struggle, reward and growing experience for me.

I will share more in a few days but first……

What do you do in your life to create discipline?

Discipline

One thought on “Discipline

  1. deb says:

    I’m highly disciplined to deny discipline to have any place in my eating habits…do you think I need to work on that? Maybe reverse something in my thinking? Maybe stop picking up what you’ve dropped? Oh, I don’t like discipline so MARANATHA, JESUS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

