Shameless Plug

To all my ladies in ministry (volunteer roles, paid roles, pastor’s wives, etc) I don’t know what you are doing this week but may I suggest…

The JustOne Conference hosted by Leading and Loving It.

They show the FREE conference 4 times each week – so there is bound to be a time that works for you. Some of my favorite female leaders are speaking and I’m so excited to sit and have a chance to learn from them.

Grab a friend, some coffee or Dr. Pepper 10, gather around a computer screen together and take some time to recharge.

Click HERE from more info on the conference!

I’ll be watching Tuesday evenings at work – let me know if you’re in the area and you can join the other staff ladies and myself!

I would love to hear when you watching and what you take away each session! Here’s to 4 weeks of bliss!

Shameless Plug

Leave a Reply

