Monday Musings

Today I spent the day with my sweet Momma.

She got in last night at 12:30 we finally went to bed at 2:30. We talked about how trashy the Jersey Shore is……….

We dropped Shana off at the airport this morning 😦 then headed out for a day of shopping. 🙂

I’m blessed to have a Momma that I love spending time with whenever I get the chance. Love, love, love the time I spent with her today!

Sometimes you just need a day that has no timeline, no due dates, no emails or phone calls. A day to enjoy and spend with your mom.

 

Love you lady!

Monday Musings

One thought on “Monday Musings

  1. Deb says:

    It was indeed a wonderful day! Do you know how blessed I feel to have daughters that WANT to spend time with me? Indescribable emotion! Love you, Jody Lynn Glazner<3 Mom

Leave a Reply

